Another talk in Marseille

I’m in beautiful Marseille again for a workshop on spike-timing dependent plasticity (STDP). My slides are here. The paper in which this talk is based can be obtained here. This paper greatly shaped how I think about neuroscience. I’ll give a summary of the paper and STDP for the uninitiated later.

Erratum: In my talk I said that I had reduced the models to disjunctive normal form. Actually, I had it backwards. I reduced it to conjunctive normal form. I’ll attribute this mixup to jet lag and lack of sleep.

Leave a Reply

